• 通过Originality.AI让您的 AI 写作无法被检测到

  • 关于Originality.AI你需要了解的一切

  • 为什么超越Originality.AI检测会有所帮助?

  • 如何绕过Originality.AI上的人工智能检测

  • 总结

首页 > 操作指南 > 如何绕过Originality.AI检测

如何绕过Originality.AI检测

Originality.AI是目前使用最广泛的 AI 检测器之一,因其精确度而受到许多人的青睐。但是,如果您不希望您的内容被 Originality 标记为 AI 生成,您需要了解如何绕过其检测。

这就是本指南的作用所在!下面,我们将进一步探讨有关Originality.AI几种行之有效的方法,以持续绕过Originality.AI ,其中包括一种可靠率为 100% 的方法。那么,让我们开始吧。

通过Originality.AI让您的 AI 写作无法被检测到

尝试一下UndetectableAI.ai ,这个强大的工具可以让您的 AI 写作绕过Originality.AI的检测并保持真实性。

使用 Undetectable AI 使 AI 文本人性化

输入
模式
:
精确的
尖端
输出
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
Português
Русский
اردو
Italiano
Polski
简体中文
繁體中文
हिन्दी
বাংলা
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Basa Jawa
मराठी
తెలుగు
Türkçe
தமிழ்
Tiếng Việt
한국어
فارسی
هَوُسَ
Kiswahili
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
ગુજરાતી
ไทย
ಕನ್ನಡ
አማርኛ
Yorùbá

关于Originality.AI你需要了解的一切

Originality.AI是一款 AI 检测工具。它由 Jon Gillham 于 2022 年 11 月推出,最初设计用于检测 GPT3 编写的内容,但多年来已发展为检测其他 AI 工具(如 GPT4 和Bard编写的内容。

创意首页

Originality.AI 由自然语言处理模型提供支持,用于执行 AI 内容检测。它经过大量 AI 生成和人工编写的文本训练,使其能够生成输入文本由 AI 生成的概率分数。

与其他人工智能检测工具一样, Originality.AI有多种用途。它可以吸引教师、企业主、博主、创意作家和其他用户,提供相当精确的人工智能检测能力,并用百分比分数标记每段文本,以确定其听起来像人类还是像人工智能。

为什么超越Originality.AI检测会有所帮助?

您可能出于多种不同的原因想要绕过Originality.AI检测:

避免处罚和惩罚

这并不是鼓励不道德的行为。像Originality.AI这样的人工智能检查器经常会犯错,并对人类撰写的文本给出“误报”。如果你能绕过 Originality,你就不必担心使用此工具检查你的作品的个人或组织会受到处罚。

获取优质内容

避开Originality.AI的检测不仅仅意味着让文本无法被检测到。这也是摆脱 AI 生成的尴尬措辞和毫无根据的陈述的好方法。这样您就可以获得高质量的内容以在线发布或以其他方式使用。

快速内容创建

绕过Originality.AI检测将帮助您更自由地使用 AI 来协助您的内容创作。它将加快您的写作过程,并简化您的批量内容创作。

如何绕过Originality.AI上的人工智能检测

现在您知道了为什么绕过 Orginality.AI 的检测可以帮助您,下一个问题是“如何?”。幸运的是,有很多不同的方法可以做到这一点。下面,我们将列出最有效的方法,以避免您的内容在Originality.AI上被标记为 AI。

手动方式:自己编辑文本

您可以手动更改 AI 生成的内容,使其无法被检测到。但您无需进行无休止的编辑和测试(如果您不知道要调整什么,就可能会发生这种情况),您可以查看以下提示,让这个过程变得更容易一些。

  • 讲述你的故事:将个人经历添加到你的 AI 生成的内容中是让Originality.AI无法检测到它的好方法,因为没有 AI 会知道和生成你自己的经历。
  • 使用独特的声音:尝试在您的写作中开发一种独特的声音,使其听起来真正像人类,而不是像通常的人工智能生成的内容那样机械化。
  • 添加习语:使用特定于某种语言或地区的习语、俚语或口语可以使您的文本听起来不像是人工智能生成的。
  • 添加幽默:这是人工智能经常遇到的另一个困难。讲一些有趣的事情会让你的文字听起来不那么像人工智能生成的。
  • 故意错误:这是使您的 AI 文本人性化的一种快速但不推荐的方法。包括一些小的语法错误可能会使您的文本无法被Originality.AI检测到,但也会降低其可读性。

自动化方式:使用像UndetectableAI.ai这样的人工智能人性化器

绕过Originality.AI的 AI 检测的推荐方法是使用不可检测的 AI 编写器,例如UndetectableAI.ai 。它是一种 AI 工具,可以使内容人性化,而不会被 AI 检查器(例如Originality.AI ZeroGPT 、 Copyleaks 、 Content at Scale等)检测到。只需单击几下即可完成所有操作,这将为您节省大量手动编辑时间。

无法检测的 AI 样本

此外, UndetectableAI.ai不会进行任何形式的抄袭,因此无需担心被指控使用此工具抄袭他人的内容。此外,输出内容保证是高质量的。它没有错误,并且很好地保留了原意。

是什么让UndetectableAI.ai脱颖而出

  • 100% 人类内容
  • 突破所有主流人工智能探测器的检测
  • 绝无抄袭
  • 搜索引擎优化友好的内容可提高您的Google排名
  • 无错误的输出文本
  • 内置人工智能检查器,方便您

总结

总的来说,通过Originality.AI的最佳方法是使用值得信赖的不可检测 AI 编写器,例如UndetectableAI.ai 。这是最简单的方法,每次都能提供不可检测的结果,还能帮助您快速制作高质量的内容,而无需进行手动编辑或调整。否则,您也可以尝试手动编辑,让您的内容听起来更人性化。

相关文章

如何绕过ZeroGPT AI 检测

您可能想要绕过ZeroGPT AI 检测的原因有很多。探索利用Undetectable AI绕过ZeroGPT最佳方法。

如何绕过GPTZero AI检测

想要绕过GPTZero AI 检测吗?通过我们的深入指南,了解如何使用Undetectable AI和其他值得信赖的方法来实现这一点。

如何绕过Turnitin AI检测?

想要了解如何绕过Turnitin AI 检测?通过我们的详细指南,了解Turnitin避免 AI 检测的所有最佳方法。

如何让ChatGPT无法被检测到?

想要创建ChatGPT内容而不用担心 AI 检测吗?通过我们的专家指南了解如何使ChatGPT无法被检测到。

How to Bypass Originality.AI Detection

Home > How-to Guides > How to Bypass Originality.AI Detection
  • Everything to Know About Originality.AI

  • Why Is It Helpful to Get Past Originality.AI Detection?

  • How to Get Around AI Detection on Originality.AI

  • To Sum Up

Originality.AI is one of the most widely-used AI detectors currently available, favored by many for its reputed precision. However, if you don't want your content to be flagged as AI-generated by Originality, you'll need to learn how to bypass its detection.

That's where this guide comes in! Below, we'll explore more about Originality.AI several proven methods to consistently bypass Originality.AI, including one method with a 100% reliability rate. So, let's dive in.

Make Your AI Writing Undetectable by Originality.AI

Discover Undetectable AI, the powerful tool that allows your AI writing to bypass the detection of Originality.AI and maintain authenticity.

Humanize AI Text with Undetectable AI

Your Input
Instant mode
Advanced mode
Precise mode
Recommended tips
Humanized Output

Everything to Know About Originality.AI

Originality.AI is an AI detection tool. It was launched by Jon Gillham back in November of 2022 and originally designed to detect content made by GPT3, but has evolved over the years to detect content written by other AI tools, like GPT4 and Bard.

originality-home

Originality.AI is powered by a natural language processing model to perform AI content detection. It was trained with a large amount of AI-generated and human-written text, enabling it to produce a probability score of how likely an input text was generated by AI.

Like other AI checkers, Originality.AI has a range of uses. It can appeal to teachers, business owners, bloggers, creative writers, and other users, offering reasonably precise AI detection capacities and marking each piece of text with a percentage score to determine exactly how human-like or AI-like it sounds.

Why Is It Helpful to Get Past Originality.AI Detection?

There are several different reasons why you might want to bypass Originality.AI detection:

Avoid Penalties and Punishments

This is not to encourage unethical behaviors. Oftentimes, AI checkers like Originality.AI make mistakes and give "false positives" for human-written text. If you can bypass Originality, you won't have to worry about penalties coming from persons or organizations using this tool to check your works.

Get Quality Content

Getting past detection of Originality.AI doesn't only mean making the text undetectable. It's also a good way to get rid of the awkward phrasing and baseless statements generated by AI. So you can get high quality content to publish online or use in other ways.

Rapid Content Creation

Bypassing Originality.AI detection will help you enjoy more freedom in using AI to assist your content creation. It will speed up your writing process, and streamline your bulk content creation.

How to Get Around AI Detection on Originality.AI

Now you know why bypassing Orginality.AI's detection can help you, and the next question will be "how?". Fortunately, there are quite a few different ways to do so. Below, we'll list the most effective methods to avoid having your content flagged as AI on Originality.AI.

Manual Way: Edit the Text Yourself

You can make manual changes to your AI-generated content to make it undetectable. But instead of endless edits and tests (which could happen if you don't know what to adjust), you can take a look at the following tips to make this process a little easier.

  • Tell Your Story: Adding personal experience to your AI-generated content is a good way to make it undetectable by Originality.AI, as no AI will know and generate about your own experience.
  • Use a Unique Voice: Try to develop a unique voice in your writing that sounds truly human and less robotic than the usual AI-generated content.
  • Add Idiomatic Expressions: Using idioms, slang, or colloquialisms that are specific to a language or region can make your text sound less like it's AI-generated.
  • Add Humor: This is another aspect that AI often struggles. Tell something funny and will make your text sound less like AI-generated.
  • Intentional Errors: This is a quick, but unrecommended way to humanize your AI text. Including some small grammar mistakes can make your text undetectable by Originality.AI, but it can also reduce its readability.

Automatic Way: Use an AI Humanizer Like Undetectable AI

The recommended way to get around Originality.AI's AI detection is by using an undetectable AI writer, like Undetectable AI. It is an AI tool that can humanize content without being detected by AI checkers like Originality.AI ZeroGPT, Copyleaks, Content at Scale, and so on. Everything can be done in a few clicks, and it will save you tons of time of manually editing.

Undetectable AI Sample

What's more, Undetectable AI doesn't do any kind of plagiarism, so there's no need to worry about being accused of copying other people's content using this tool. Plus, the output is guaranteed to be high quality. It comes with no errors, and maintains the original meaning well.

What Makes Undetectable AI Excel

  • 100% human content
  • Gets past all major AI detectors
  • No plagiarism whatsoever
  • SEO-friendly content to boost your Google rankings
  • Error-free output text
  • Built-in AI checker for your convenience

To Sum Up

Overall, the best way to get past Originality.AI is by using a trusted undetectable AI writer, like Undetectable AI. It's the easiest method, providing undetectable results every time and also helping you make high quality content very quickly, without needing to do manual edits or adjustments. Otherwise, you can also try editing manually to make your content sound more human.

Related Posts

How to Bypass Winston AI Detection?

Flagged as AI by Winston AI and looking for effective ways to bypass its AI detection? Learn how to bypass Winston AI detection with Undetectable AI and other methods.

How to Humanize AI Text? (AI Humanizer & 9 Other Proven Ways)

Want to humanize AI text and stop worrying about AI detectors? Discover the best ways to humanize AI content in this detailed guide.

How to Bypass Content at Scale AI Detection

Check out how to bypass Content at Scale detection in this article. Learn about some tricks and techniques to outsmart Content at Scale AI.

Make AI Content Undetectable With 5 Proven Methods

Want to create truly undetectable AI content? Visit this page and discover how to make AI-generated content undetectable with our list of proven methods.